For the theater. About the theater.

The theater since ancient times is one of the most significant and important events. And, as in any publication, we try to look and behave as attractively and “correctly as possible”. However, go too far, as well as underestimate the importance of preparing for a trip to the “temple of Melpomene”, is not worth it. What rules should be observed in order not to get into an awkward situation and spend a bright and beautiful evening?

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №1
  1. Do not be late.

Running into the hall after the third call is moviton, so that you do not have to stand behind closed doors before the intermission, or scandal with the employees of the hall, calculate your time in advance. It is enough to come 20 minutes before the start of the performance – this is enough to put things in the wardrobe, put yourself in order, and take your places, without interfering with the audience or the artists. In case you are still late, in no case do you get into a conflict, and politely ask the hall employee to let you go to the nearest empty seat, and in the interval, calmly borrow the one for which the ticket was purchased. And you will not be offended, and the peace of the audience and artists will not be disturbed.

2.Think over your wardrobe.

Of course, now no one demands to come to the theater in evening dresses and tuxedos, but a tracksuit or jeans in the hole clearly will not add you pluses in the eyes of others. It is enough to look elegant and tasteful. Men can choose a dark suit, and women trousers or a skirt with a beautiful blouse. Also do not zealous with perfume! Remember that a hundred aromas are mixed in the hall, and so that during the performance you do not have to suffocate, a couple drops of perfume with a light aroma will be enough. Also, do not hang yourself with a large number of jewelry – focus on one thing. Nobody wants to be associated with the New Year tree, right?

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №2

3 .Respect your neighbors.

Having taken your place, in no case do not occupy both armrests, this can cause inconvenience and unpleasant situations with your neighbor (even if it is your loved one). Also categorically we do not recommend strongly fidgeting in a chair, creaking, bouncing, throwing legs to feet, talking loudly, etc. Remember that people are also sitting behind you, to whom your behavior can greatly interfere and spoil your mood, and even more so for actors on the stage. Wait for the intermission or the end of the performance in order to throw out your emotions and stretch your numb limbs.

4. Bring food and drinks to the room with you.

This is a simple truth – here it is not a movie theater, but living people and a lively dialogue, for which, without chewing faces and rustling sounds, there are also many external obstacles to a high-quality game. Take a look at the buffet during the break – good snacks and drinks are always available there. And if you have your own apple or a sandwich in stock, you can always leave it in the wardrobe, and later enjoy it without causing any negative emotions from others.

5. Gifts on time.

If you want to give flowers and gifts to your especially beloved artist, do it at the end of the performance on the bows. Do not go to ram, and do not run headlong to the scene, creating a dangerous situation. No one wants to leave the theater injured, or in torn clothes. Now they are bowing down two or even three times, so everyone will have enough attention and time!

6. Do not create traffic jams and queues.

Do not rush, pushing into the wardrobe after the performance. Take a walk in the lobby, or stay in your seats until the main stream of spectators leaves the hall. By the way, if, due to some circumstances, the viewer needs to leave the theater earlier, then, according to unspoken rules, he looks at the last act on the balcony, and then, without disturbing anyone, leaves.

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №3

7. Behave with the actors correctly.

It often happens that people come to the play for the sake of a certain actor. And of course, many people have a desire to chat and express their enthusiasm with him personally. For this, there is a so-called “service”, when a group of fans is waiting for the artist to leave after the performance. In such cases, it is very necessary to be able to control yourself and observe the rules of decency: do not pounce, do not yell, do not create a stressful or dangerous situation for yourself, the artist and others. Respect each other and yourself. And as mentioned above: everyone will have enough attention!

8. Emotions should not interfere with action!

To show excessive pleasure (or vice versa – discontent) from what is happening on the stage during the action is still considered a bad form. The applause must be organic: individual popping, sounded in complete silence, can bring down actors. As well as stamping, hooting, whistles. The main energy exchange of applause, shouts of “Bravo” and other interjections occurs again during the bow! And believe me – for artists it will be much nicer and more ethical than at any other moment!

9. Forget about your gadgets for the duration of the show!

In the advanced age of high technology, we are accustomed not to let go of phones, computers and tablets. But for the duration of the performance, just turn them off and forget them. A couple of hours in your life without communication will not change anything, and the pleasure of the performance will not be disturbed by a sudden call or notification.

10.Come and go to the theater in a good mood!

Indeed, the main goal of this art is to entertain and give people joy! And let the walls of the hall be saturated with the energy of grateful and satisfied spectators.

Article author: Ekaterina Svergun

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

3 thoughts on “What is being a theater-goer?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Для театра. О театре.

Театр еще с древних времен является одним из самых знаменательных и важных мероприятий. И, как в любом выходе в свет, мы стараемся выглядеть и вести себя максимально привлекательно и «правильно». Однако, перегибать палку, как и недооценивать важность подготовки к походу в «храм Мельпомены», не стоит. Какие же правила стоит соблюдать, чтобы не попасть в неловкую ситуацию, и провести яркий и красивый вечер?

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №1
  1. Не опаздывать.

Забегать в зал после третьего звонка является мовитоном, поэтому, чтобы не пришлось стоять под закрытыми дверями до антракта, или скандалить с сотрудниками зала, рассчитайте свое время заранее. Достаточно прийти за 20 минут до начала спектакля – этого хватит, чтобы сдать вещи в гардероб, привести себя в порядок, и занять свои места, не мешая ни зрителям, ни артистам. В случае, если вы все же опоздали, ни в коем случае не выходите на конфликт, а вежливо попросите сотрудника зала пропустить вас на ближайшее свободное место, а в антракте спокойно займите то, на которое был куплен билет. И вам обидно не будет, и покой зрителей и артистов не будет нарушен.

2. Продумайте свой гардероб.

Конечно, сейчас уже никто не требует приходить в театр в вечерних платьях и смокингах, но спортивный костюм или джинсы в дырочку явно не добавят вам плюсов в глазах окружающих. Достаточно выглядеть элегантно и со вкусом. Мужчины могут выбрать темный костюм, а женщины брюки или юбку с красивой блузкой. Также не стоит усердствовать с духами! Помните, что в зале смешивается сотня ароматов, и чтобы во время спектакля не пришлось задыхаться, будет достаточно пары капель парфюма с легким ароматом. Также не стоит обвешивать себя большим количеством украшений – сделайте акцент на чем-то одном. Никто же не хочет, чтобы его ассоциировали с новогодней елкой, правда?

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №2

3 .Уважайте своих соседей.

Заняв свое место, ни в коем случае не оккупируйте оба подлокотника, это может причинить неудобства и неприятные ситуации с вашим соседом (даже если это ваш близкий человек). Также категорически не рекомендуем сильно ерзать на стуле, скрипеть, подпрыгивать, закидывать ноги на ноги, громко разговаривать и т.д. Помните, что за вами также сидят люди, которым ваше поведение может очень сильно мешать и портить настроение, а актерам на сцене – тем более. Дождитесь антракта или окончания спектакля, чтобы выплеснуть свои эмоции, и размять затекшие конечности.

4. Приносить с собой еду и напитки в зал.

Это простая истина — здесь не кинотеатр, а живые люди и живой диалог, для которых без жующих лиц и шелестящих звуков также существует множество внешних помех для качественной игры. Загляните во время перерыва в буфет – там всегда доступны хорошие закуски и напитки. А если у вас в запасе есть собственное яблоко или бутерброд – то всегда можно его оставить в гардеробе, а позже насладиться, не вызывая никаких негативных эмоций у окружающих.

5. Подарки своевременно.

Если вы хотите подарить цветы и подарки особенно любимому артисту, то сделайте это в конце спектакля на поклонах. Не идите на таран, и не бегите сломя голову к сцене, создавая опасную ситуацию. Никому не хочется уходить из театра травмированным, или в порванной одежде. Сейчас на поклоны выходят два или даже три раза, так что внимания и времени хватит всем!

6. Не создавайте пробок и очередей.

Не спешите, толкаясь, в гардероб после окончания спектакля. Прогуляйтесь по фойе, или оставайтесь на своих местах, пока основной поток зрителей покинет зал. Кстати, если в силу каких-либо обстоятельств зрителю нужно раньше уйти из театра, то, по негласным правилам, последний акт он смотрит на балконе, а затем, никого не потревожив, уходит.

Быть театралом — это как?, изображение №3

7. Вести себя с актерами корректно.

Часто случается так, что на спектакль приходят ради определенного актера. И естественно, у многих возникает желание пообщаться и выразить свой восторг с ним лично. Для этого существует так называемая «служебка», когда группа поклонников ждет выхода артиста после спектакля. В таких случаях очень нужно уметь держать себя в руках и соблюдать правила приличия: не набрасываться, не вопить, не создавать стрессовую или опасную ситуацию для себя, артиста и окружающих. Уважайте друг друга и себя. И как было сказано выше: внимания хватит всем!

8. Эмоции не должны мешать действу!

Показывать чрезмерное удовольствие (или наоборот – недовольство) от происходящего на сцене во время действия все же рассматривается как дурной тон. Аплодисменты должны быть органичными: отдельные хлопки, прозвучавшие в полной тишине, могут сбивать актёров. Также как и топанье, улюлюканье, свисты. Основной энергетический обмен аплодисментами, криками «Браво» и прочими междометиями происходит опять же во время поклонов! И поверьте – для артистов это будет намного приятней и этичнее, чем в какой-либо другой момент!

9. Забудьте о своих гаджетах на время спектакля!

В продвинутый век высоких технологий мы привыкли не выпускать из рук телефоны, компьютеры и планшеты. Но на время спектакля просто отключите их и забудьте. Пару часов в вашей жизни без связи ничего не изменят, а удовольствие от спектакля не будет нарушено внезапным звонком или оповещением.

10. Приходите и уходите в театр с хорошим настроением!

Ведь главная цель этого искусства – развлекать, и дарить людям радость! И пусть стены зала насыщаются энергией благодарных и довольных зрителей.

Автор статьи:Екатерина Свергун

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *