Which of us does not like ice shows? Every child and adult is ready to watch how skaters and skaters literally fly on ice, showing how it is possible to “conquer” ice and adjust it “for oneself”. But still, Ilya Averbukh can be called the king of modern Ice Shows. In this article, we will talk about him and his new show “CHAMPIONS“, which will be held from February 1 to April 13, 2020!

Last year, the production company Ilya Averbukh celebrated its anniversary – 15 years. The author and creator of the best ice shows continues to win the hearts of the public in Russia and abroad. His show is always accompanied by tremendous success with the audience. During this time, the company has implemented over 250 various projects, retained the love of regular viewers and acquired many new ones. In each production, the virtuoso team manages to find new facets and touch the most hidden strings of the spectator soul. The ice figures of Averbukh are attended by the stars of world figure skating – Olympic champions, world and European champions. This year, as part of the Champions tour, they will visit 30 cities.

This is a unique opportunity for Russian residents to see live the best numbers and favorite athletes in their hometown, as well as get unforgettable emotions. The show will feature many unexpected duets and incredible surprises for all figure skating fans! The dramaturgy of the show is structured in such a way that each number logically replaces the other. The rooms are intricately structured into a single theatrical action, funny and romantic, melancholy and ironic.The tour will be attended by: Alexei Yagudin, Tatyana Totmyanina, Maxim Marinin, Roman Kostomarov, Oksana Domnina, Margarita Drobyazko, Povilas Vanagas, Maria Petrova, Alexey Tikhonov, Albena Denkova, Maxim Stavisky, Vladimir Besedin, Alexey Polishchuk and others.

Recall that this year, as part of the summer tour, the Averbukh team successfully performed in Sochi for the 6th year in a row, showing guests and residents of the southern capital the much-loved musical Carmen. In Sochi, an ice story about a gypsy woman was watched by 100,000 spectators. The second ambitious project took place at that time in Yalta. A separate ice rink was built for him. The Crimean audience was conquered by the most successful performance in the history of Russian ice shows “Romeo and Juliet” with the participation of 5 Olympic champions.

Ilya Averbukh: “My main achievement over the years is the creation of the strongest team – real CHAMPIONS. During this time, we have become a really strong company with a worldwide reputation creating high-quality products.Today we have content for different audiences: for adults and children, for those who want to watch a gala show or see an ice show directly. I think that largely thanks to our common efforts and energy, figure skating in the country is now one of the most popular sports. We have come a long way, but we will not stop and together we will storm all new peaks. ”

Photo: Galina Glukhomanyuk

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Кто из нас не любит ледовые шоу? Каждый ребенок и взрослый готов смотреть на то, как фигуристы и фигуристки буквально летают на льду, показывая как именно можно «покорить» лёд и подстроить его «под себя». Но все же королём современных Ледовых Шоу можно назвать именно Илью Авербуха. В этой статье мы поговорим именно о нём и о его новом шоу «ЧЕМПИОНЫ», которое пройдет с 1 февраля до 13-го апреля 2020 года!

В прошлом году продюсерская компания «Илья Авербух» отпраздновала юбилей — 15 лет. Автор и создатель лучших ледовых шоу продолжает покорять сердца публики в России и за рубежом. Его шоу всегда сопровождает грандиозный успех у зрителей. За это время компания осуществила свыше 250 различных проектов, сохранила любовь постоянных зрителей и приобрела много новых. В каждой постановке виртуозной команде удаётся находить новые грани и затрагивать самые потаённые струнки зрительской души. В ледовых спектаклях Авербуха принимают участие звёзды мирового фигурного катания -олимпийские чемпионы, чемпионы мира и Европы. В этом году в рамках тура «Чемпионы» они посетят 30 городов.

Это уникальная возможность для жителей России увидеть вживую лучшие номера и любимых спортсменов в своём родном городе, а также получить незабываемые эмоции. На шоу будет представлено множество неожиданных дуэтов и невероятных сюрпризов для всех поклонников фигурного катания! Драматургия шоу выстроена таким образом, что каждый номер логично сменяет другой. Номера затейливо структурированы в единое театральное действие, весёлое и романтичное, меланхоличное и ироничное. В гастрольном туре примут участие: Алексей Ягудин, Татьяна Тотьмянина, Максим Маринин, Роман Костомаров, Оксана Домнина, Маргарита Дробязко, Повилас Ванагас, Мария Петрова, Алексей Тихонов, Албена Денкова, Максим Ставиский, Владимир Беседин, Алексей Полищук и другие.

Напомним, что в этом году в рамках летних гастролей команда Авербуха уже 6-й год подряд с успехом выступила в Сочи, показав гостям и жителям южной столицы любимый многими мюзикл «Кармен». В Сочи ледовую историю о цыганке посмотрели 100 000 зрителей. Второй амбициозный проект проходил в это время в Ялте. Для него построили отдельно стоящий ледовый каток. Крымскую публику покорил самый успешный в истории российских ледовых шоу спектакль «Ромео и Джульетта» с участием 5 олимпийских чемпионов.

Илья Авербух: «Моё главное достижение за эти годы — это создание сильнейшей команды — настоящих ЧЕМПИОНОВ. За это время мы стали действительно сильной компанией с мировым именем, создающей высококачественные продукты. На сегодня у нас есть контент для разной аудитории: для взрослых и детей, для тех, кто хочет посмотреть гала-шоу или увидеть непосредственно ледовый спектакль. Думаю, что во многом благодаря нашим общим усилиям и энергии фигурное катание в стране сейчас является одним из самых популярных видов спорта. Нами пройден большой путь, но мы не остановимся и будем вместе штурмовать все новые вершины».

Фото: Галина Глухоманюк

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Илья Авербух: 15 лет успеха: 5 комментариев

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed
    in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while
    but I never seem to get there! Cheers 0mniartist asmr

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *