While the borders are closed and there is almost total silence in the territory of each state, our magazine decided to take a walk along the half-empty streets of China and tell you about the theaters that are in this wonderful country. After all, a virus is not a reason to quit traveling, right? Especially when this can be done by peeping from behind the scenes ….

In this article we will tell you about the most popular theaters in China. Our editors thoroughly studied each and compiled their top 5 theaters that are worth visiting if you are in China.

Let’s start ?

1–            Grand Theater Chang’an

The famous Chang’an Grand Theater, also called Chang’an Palace of Culture and Entertainment, is a modern Beijing theater with a multifunctional stage, computer and sound systems. The interior of the building is made with elements characteristic of the Ming Dynasty.

This is one of the most popular opera houses in Beijing, and due to its modern design, it is considered one of the best acoustic theaters in Beijing. It was reopened in 1996 after a three-year reconstruction.

It has 800 seats and seats for VIPs on the second floor. The seats in this room are decorated with mahogany chairs and tables with hand-painted teapots that create an old-fashioned atmosphere.

On the second floor of the museum is a museum with costumes and other theatrical items.

2-            Baoli Theater

Established in 2005, Baoli Theater is considered one of the largest cultural venues in all of East China. The theater building was built in the European style. It can accommodate up to 2,000 people, who are given a unique opportunity to enjoy not only the most popular songs and dances, but also see interesting art programs.

The theater is conveniently located in the center of Beijing. Since its opening, he successfully presented 3,000 performances of various kinds of more than 300 art groups. It is recognized as the most luxurious theater in Beijing. Today it is equipped with modern acoustics and a lighting system, which allows it to satisfy the various needs of various art groups.

World-famous conductors such as Christopher Penderetsky, Vladimir Ashkenazi, pianists Marta Argerich, Fu Kong, Li Yundi and others performed in this theater.

Baol Theater

3-            Red Theater

The Red Theater is located in the historic district of Beijing, the capital of China. The theater is located in a building that is an architectural monument, its walls are decorated in red, and after dark they are beautifully illuminated by lanterns. The peculiarity of the Red Theater is that it is not the actors who appear on the stage, but the monks of the Shaolin monastery. All performances are given in the style of acrobatic performances with elements of kung fu. The tricks are performed by the participants of the performances without any insurance, and this is really breathtaking.

Theatrical performances are conducted in Chinese, but for tourists, accompanying subtitles in English are displayed on the screen. In the brochure that each viewer is given before the presentation, there is a legend shown on stage in Russian. Shooting with a camera or video camera during a performance is prohibited, however, after the program is completed, you can take pictures with actors-monks – the heroes of the play. Performances at the Red Theater are held daily and are especially popular with residents and guests of Beijing.

4-            Liyuan Theater

The Liyuan Theater is famous throughout the capital for its performances in the Beijing Opera genre. It is located in the Qianmen Hotel. The atmosphere of old Beijing is recreated in the theater hall. The hall is designed for 1000 seats. It has square tables for eight people, at which spectators drink tea during a theatrical performance. In the theater, prior to the start of the performance, visitors are allowed to enter the dressing room and watch how the actors apply makeup. Liyuan Theater is equipped with the latest equipment for simultaneous translation into Japanese and English, so foreign tourists can be seen there so often.

5-            Beijing People’s Art Theater

The Beijing People’s Art Theater was founded in 1952 by the famous playwright Cao Yuyi. The building of the theater is a vivid example of the monumental “Stalinist architecture”. No extra decorations – everything is very strict and majestic. The interior of the theater also cannot boast of rich decoration.

In its repertoire, the theater focuses on staging dramatic works by Chinese authors, although recently the theater has also staged dramas by contemporary foreign authors, often adapting them in a national manner.

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

6 thoughts on “Theater trip”

  1. You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most individuals will agree with your site.

  2. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  3. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  4. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  5. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Пока границы перекрыты и на территории каждого государства стоит практически гробовая тишина, наш журнал решил прогуляться по полупустым улочкам Китая и рассказать вам о театрах, которые находятся в этой замечательной стране. Ведь вирус — это не повод бросать путешествия, верно? Тем более, когда это можно сделать, подглядывая из-за кулис….

В этой статье мы расскажем вам о самых популярных театрах Китая. Наша редакция досконально изучила каждый и составила свой топ 5 театров, которые стоит посетить, если вы оказались в Китае.

Начнем?

1—            Гранд-театр Чанъань

Знаменитый гранд-театр Чанъань, также названный Дворцом культуры и развлечений Чанъань, — это современный пекинский театр с многофункциональной сценой, компьютерными и звуковыми системами. Интерьер здания выполнен с элементами, характерными для времен династии Мин.

Это один из самых популярных оперных театров в Пекине, а благодаря своему современному дизайну он считается одним из лучших акустических пекинских театров. Он был вновь открыт в 1996 году после трехлетней реконструкции.

Он имеет 800 мест и места для VIP-персон на втором этаже. Места в этом зале украшены стульями и столами из красного дерева, на которых стоят чайники ручной росписи, создающие старинную атмосферу.

На втором этаже музея располагается музей с костюмами и другими театральными предметами.

2-            Театр Baoli

Театр Baoli, созданный в 2005 году, считается одним из крупнейших культурных мест во всем Восточном Китае. Здание театра построено в европейском стиле. Оно может вместить в себя до 2 000 человек, которым здесь предоставляется уникальная возможность насладиться не только самыми популярными песнями и танцами, но и увидеть интересные программы искусства.

Театр удобно расположен в центре Пекина. С момента своего открытия он успешно представил 3 000 спектаклей различных видов более 300 художественных коллективов. Он признан в качестве самого роскошного театра в Пекине. На сегодняшний день он оснащен современной акустикой и системой освещения, что позволяет ему удовлетворять различные потребности разных художественных коллективов.

Всемирно известные дирижеры, такие как Кристофер Пендерецкий, Владимир Ашкенази, пианисты Марта Аргерих, Фу Конг, Ли Yundi и другие выступали в этом театре.

Театр Baol

3-            Красный театр

Красный театр находится в историческом районе Пекина, столицы Китая. Театр расположен в здании, являющемся архитектурным памятником, стены его оформлены в красном цвете, а с наступлением темноты они красиво подсвечиваются фонарями. Особенность Красного театра в том, что на сцене выступают не актеры, а монахи монастыря Шаолинь. Все представления здесь даются в стиле акробатических постановок с элементами кунг-фу. Трюки выполняются участниками выступлений без всякой страховки, и от этого действительно захватывает дух.

Театральные представления ведутся на китайском языке, однако для туристов на экране идут сопровождающие субтитры на английском. В брошюре, которую дают каждому зрителю перед представлением, есть легенда, показываемая на сцене, на русском языке. Съемка на фотоаппарат или видеокамеру во время выступления запрещена, однако после завершения программы можно сфотографироваться с актерами-монахами – героями пьесы. Выступления в Красном театре проводятся ежедневно и пользуются особой популярностью у жителей и гостей Пекина.

4-            Театр Liyuan

Театр Liyuan славится на всю столицу своими постановками в жанре пекинской оперы. Он расположен в здании отеля Qianmen. В театральном зале воссоздана атмосфера старого Пекина. Зал рассчитан на 1000 мест. В нём расставлены квадратные столики на восемь персон, за которыми зрители пьют чай во время театрального действа. В театре до начала представления посетителям разрешается заходить в гримёрку и наблюдать, как актёрам наносится грим. Театр Liyuan оснащён новейшим оборудованием для синхронного перевода на японский и английский языки, поэтому в нём так часто можно видеть иностранных туристов.

5-            Пекинский народный художественный театр

Пекинский народный художественный театр был основан в 1952 году известным драматургом Цао Юйем. Здание театра представляет собой яркий образец монументальной «сталинской архитектуры». Никаких лишних украшений – всё очень строго и величественно. Интерьер театра также не может похвастаться богатым убранством.

В своём репертуаре театр делает акцент на постановку драматических произведений китайских авторов, хотя в последнее время театр также ставит драмы современных зарубежных авторов, часто адаптируя их на национальный манер.

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Один комментарий к “Путешествие в театр”

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *