The history of the Theatre of young Muscovites (SCI)it began in 1936 in the house of pioneers on Stopani. The Studio was managed from its first days by the teacher and Director N. S. Sukhotskaya.

During the great Patriotic war, front-line brigades were formed from “kruzhkovtsy” who went with children to military units. The first departure took place in August 1942… Young artists performed before the soldiers of the North-Western front. In total, during the war, the Studio troupe gave 40 concerts, and in 1945 more than 20 children were awarded the medal”for the defense of Moscow”.

In 1962, the Studio moved to a new modern Palace on the Lenin mountains, where a theater stage and rehearsal rooms equipped with all the necessary equipment were built.

In 1966, the Studio, having United its theater groups, became known as The theater of young Muscovites. Among the famous graduates of the Studio and theater are actors, Directors and screenwriters, such as: L. Nechaev, V. Andreev, R. Bykov, I. Kvasha, V. Ivanov, N. Gundareva, S. Nikonenko, V. Belyakovich and other excellent masters. Currently, the young Muscovites Theater offers acting courses, a puppet theater, a vocal Studio, and several other sections.

The last years of theater direction at the Moscow Palace of pioneers headed by renowned Director, teacher, member of the theatre Union of Russia, who comes from a famous theatrical family Sergey Viktorovich Rozov, a well-known theatrical world the plays in Russia, Germany, Latvia and other countries, as well as the good teaching work in Universities in the capital.

We were able to talk with Sergey Viktorovich and find out where this unique project came from and how the Theater of Young Muscovites lives today.

Sergey Viktorovich Rozov

Sergey Viktorovich, can we say that the Theater of Young Muscovites is not a serious theater?

No, of course not. We have a Studio school, and if it is a more serious language, it is taught in the framework of additional education programs. As part of this additional training, we put on our own performances and look at children, how they learn the material and how they have the skills of acting. However, we are happy that some of our productions are still considered Studio productions. The audience knows them and comes to them as to a big serious theater. It’s very nice.

— How long have You been doing this and how long has the children’s Studio been working?

The young Muscovites theater is one of the divisions of the theater and the creative laboratory that is located here. It is almost the same age as the Palace– that is, it is more than 80 years old. As for the people who are currently engaged in our project, there are different ways. Someone has been working here for more than 30 years, I am about 15, so I am not a veteran compared to others. The youngest teachers only work for a year or two. So in this regard, we have a very diverse and diverse team, which is very interesting.

—If you compare a drama theater with a puppet theater – what is more difficult? Directing, technique, etc.?

I can’t tell if it’s harder or easier. Everything has its own specifics. First, the performers of the puppet theater are still younger than in the drama theater. Secondly, the art of the puppet theater actor is built a little differently. A dramatic actor passes all emotions through himself, and a puppet theater actor tells the story more like a presenter, that is, he speaks on behalf of some characters. Depending on what the child is inclined to, we advise him the direction.

Сергей Викторович Розов

— Tell me, Do you have a more creative club, or do children come here consciously, already with the understanding that they want to become actors in the future?

Differently. Some work on the club system, and some are engaged here completely-from 6 to 18 years. Moreover, we find opportunities, when circumstances allow, so that our graduates do not leave us, and if there is interest – they come as consultants or continue to play performances in which they were involved before, or just as friends. There is no strict gradation here.

The interview was taken specifically for the publication “IZKULIS.RU

Interview author: Nikita Ushakov
The editor of the article: Catherine Svergun

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

5 thoughts on “Theater of young Muscovites-serious topics through the eyes of children.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

История Театра юных москвичей (ТЮМ)началась в 1936 году в Доме пионеров на Стопани. Руководила студией с первых ее дней педагог и режиссер Н.С. Сухоцкая.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны из «кружковцев» формировались фронтовые бригады, которые выезжали с детьми в воинские части. Первый выезд состоялся в августе 1942 года… Юные артисты выступали перед бойцами Северо-Западного фронта. Всего же за время войны труппа студии дала 40 концертов, а в 1945 году более 20 ребят были награждены медалью «За оборону Москвы».

В 1962 году студия переехала в новый современный дворец на Ленинских горах, где были построены оборудованная всем небоходимым театральная сцена и репетиционные помещения.

В 1966 году студия, объединив свои театральные группы, стала называться Театром юных москвичей. Среди известных выпускников студии и театра – актеры, режиссеры и сценаристы, как: Л. Нечаев, В. Андреев, Р. Быков, И. Кваша, В. Иванов, Н. Гундарева, С. Никоненко, В. Белякович и другие прекрасные мастера. В настоящее время в Театре Юных москвичей действуют курсы актерского мастерства, кукольный театр, вокальная студия и еще несколько секций.

Последние годы театральным направлением Московского Дворца пионеров руководит известный режиссер, педагог, член СТД России, выходец из знаменитой театральной семьи Сергей Викторович Розов, известный театральному миру постановками спектаклей в России, Германии, Латвии и других странах, а также плодотворной преподавательской работой в творческих Вузах столицы.

Нам удалось поговорить с Сергеем Викторовичем узнать, откуда взялся этот уникальный проект и чем живет Театр Юных москвичей сегодня.

Сергей Викторович Розов

— Сергей Викторович, можно ли сказать что Театр Юных Москвичей — это не серьезный театр?

Нет, конечно. У нас школа студия, а если более серьезным языком — идет обучение в рамках программ дополнительного образования. В рамках этого дополнительного обучения мы ставим свои спектакли и смотрим на детей, как они усваивают материал и как владеют навыками актерского мастерства. Однако, мы счастливы, что некоторые из наших постановок все же рассматриваются как студийные. Зрители их знают и приходят, как в большой серьезный театр. Это очень приятно.

— Как давно Вы занимаетесь этим и сколько уже работает детская студия?

Театр юных москвичей – одно из подразделений театра и творческой лаборатории, которая тут находится. Она практически ровесник дворца– то есть ему уже более 80 лет. Что касается людей, которые сейчас заняты в нашем проекте, то здесь по-разному. Кто-то работает здесь более 30 лет, я — около 15, то есть далеко не ветеран по сравнению с другими. Самые молодые педагоги работают всего год или два. Так что в этом плане у нас очень разновозрастная и разноопытная команда, что очень интересно.

— Если сравнивать драматический театр с кукольным – что сложнее? Режиссура, техника и т.д.?

Не могу сказать, сложнее или проще. Везде есть своя специфика. Во-первых, у исполнителей театра кукол возраст все-таки помладше, чем в драматическом. Во-вторых, искусство актера театра кукол стоится немного иначе. Драматический актер пропускает все эмоции через себя, а актер театра кукол больше рассказывает историю как ведущий, то есть говорит ОТ лица каких-то персонажей. В зависимости от того, к чему у ребенка склонность, мы и советуем ему направление.

Сергей Викторович Розов

— Скажите, у Вас более творческий клуб, или дети приходят сюда осознанно, уже с пониманием того, что в будущем хотят стать актерами?

По-разному. Некоторые работают по клубной системе, а кто-то занимается здесь полностью — с 6 и до 18 лет. Более того – мы находим возможности, когда это позволяют обстоятельства, чтобы наши выпускники нас не покидали, и если есть интерес – приходили как консультанты или продолжали играть спектакли, в которых были задействованы раньше, либо просто как друзья. Жесткой градации здесь нет.

Интервью взято специально для издания «Из темноты кулис…»

Автор интервью: Никита Ушаков
Редактор статьи: Екатерина Свергун

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Театр юных москвичей — серьезные темы глазами детей.: 7 комментариев

  1. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!

  3. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else could I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect means? I have a undertaking that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  4. Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this
    post presents nice understanding yet. 0mniartist
    asmr

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *