Many articles about cult or famous personalities usually begin with a biography of a person, with stories about the beginning of his career, his success… But we want to look behind the scenes of his life and find out… Who is Robin Williams?

Робин Уильямс
Robin Williams

Why “voice of childhood“? It’s simple. That’s what we heard when we asked our parents to review “Aladdin” with us for the hundredth time, and who doesn’t remember Fender from the cartoon “Robots“? Yes, it’s all Robin Williams. So what kind of person is he? Let’s see…

“You know, as soon as we go through this stage of life, we start looking for ourselves, trying to remember the good moments, trying to forget the bad ones, and we look for ourselves, thinking about the future. We start to worry when we think, ” What am I going to do? Where will I be in 10 years?” But I’ll tell you, ” Hey, look at me!” Please don’t worry so much. Because in the end, none of us is eternal. Time is fleeting. Make a wish, think of me. Make your life exciting.”
(The film “Jack” 1996.)

We don’t want to write some sad article, we don’t want you to start feeling sorry for him when you read it. Nor would he want to be pitied. So today, we want to talk to you frankly, without using the word in the past tense, because he still lives in our hearts. Isn’t it? Go online now and just type “Robin Williams“. What will you find? About a hundred articles pitying him, discussing the trauma in his personal life. And almost no articles about it.

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №2
Robin Williams

Robin is a very cheerful person and he almost always banishes sadness. Whether it’s a sad boy at a bus stop or a girl who just broke up with her boyfriend and decided to review one of his old movies. He will always find a way to make you smile.

Everyone is given a small spark of insanity. Our task is not to lose it over the years.
Robin Williams

So why don’t we just start enjoying the little things that are nice? Why do we need to come up with so many things to make us feel happy? And you know what makes Robin happy? No, not jokes or humor, but just his native land. Do you understand? Native land. It’s easier to feel happy than we think.

There are so many beautiful places in the world. Thailand, Italy, southern France… There are also some amazing places in Spain. But here in my homeland … 25 miles and you climb mount Tamalpais to see the fog. 25 miles the other way and you’re in another incredible place that makes it hard to breathe. I’ve never had any doubts about where I want to live.
Robin Williams

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №3
Robin Williams

Is it easier to be happy than we think? Maybe we should just find our own person to be happy? For each of us, happiness is something personal. This is a small light in the soul of a person, which is lit as a ray in the heart and gives you hope and strength for great achievements.

Somehow you think Robin Williams was never young or old. It was as if he was born at the age when we were all watching his “Mrs. Doubtfire” or laughing at his Peter pan. Even at this age, he was able to play the little boy from Neverland, who helps us all find a purpose in life. And his Mrs. Doutfire taught us that if you love a person, you should never let them go. You must do everything in your power to be near him. And if not…Then you must at least try…

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №4
Robin Williams

Robin Williams remains a companion of our childhood to this day. We will know his voice from a thousand when we review Jumanji for the hundredth time or include Aladdin for our children. And so from generation to generation, Robin Williams will remain a loyal, kind and funny companion into adulthood….

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №5
Robin Williams art

Author of the article: Anastasia Carnot
The article was prepared specifically for the author’s publication ” IZKULIS.RU…»

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

3 thoughts on “The voice of childhood. Robin Williams.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Многие статьи о культовых или известных личностях принято начинать с биографии человека, с рассказов о начале его карьеры, его успехах… Но мы хотим заглянуть за кулисы его жизни и узнать… Кто же такой Робин Уильямс?

Робин Уильямс
Робин Уильямс

Почему «голос детства»? Всё просто. Именно его мы слышали, когда просили родителей в сотый раз пересмотреть с нами «Алладина», и кто не помнит Фендера из мультика «Роботы»? Да-да это все Робин Уильямс. Так какой же он человек? Давайте посмотрим…

«Знаете, как только мы проходим этот этап жизни, мы начинаем искать себя, пытаясь вспомнить хорошие моменты, пытаясь забыть плохие, и мы ищем себя, размышляя о будущем. Мы начинаем волноваться при мысли: «Что же я буду делать? Где я буду через 10 лет?». Но я скажу вам «Эй, посмотрите на меня!». Пожалуйста не стоит так сильно переживать. Потому что в конце концов никто из нас не вечен. Время скоротечно. Загадайте желание, подумайте обо мне. Сделайте вашу жизнь захватывающей.»
(Фильм «Джек» 1996г.)

Мы не хотим писать какую-то грустную статью, не хотим, чтобы вы, читая её, начали его жалеть. Да и он сам вряд ли бы хотел, чтобы его жалели. Поэтому сегодня, мы хотим поговорить с вами откровенно, не употребляя слова в прошедшем времени, потому что он до сих пор живет в наших сердцах. Не так ли? Зайдите сейчас в интернет и просто наберите «Робин Уильямс». Что вы найдете? Около сотни статей, жалеющих его, обсуждающих травму в его личной жизни. И практически ни одной статьи нем.

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №2

Робин весьма жизнерадостный человек и он практически в любых случаях прогоняет грусть. Будь то грустный мальчик на остановке или девушка, которая только что рассталась со своим парнем и решила пересмотреть один из его старых фильмов. Он всегда найдет способ заставить тебя улыбнуться.

Всем дана небольшая искра безумия. Наша задача не потерять ее с годами.
Робин Уильямс

Так почему бы нам просто не начать радоваться приятным мелочам? Почему для того, чтобы мы почувствовали себя счастливыми нам нужно столько всего придумать? А знаете что делает счастливым Робина? Нет, не шутки или юмор, а просто его родной край. Понимаете? Родной край. Чувствовать себя счастливым проще, чем мы думаем.

В мире так много прекрасных мест. Таиланд, Италия, юг Франции… В Испании также есть просто удивительные места. Но здесь, на моей родине… 25 миль и ты взбираешься на гору Тамалпаис, чтобы увидеть туман. 25 миль в другую сторону и ты в еще одном невероятном месте, от видов которого даже дышать трудно. У меня никогда не было сомнений, где я хочу жить.
Робин Уильямс

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №3

Может быть быть счастливым проще, чем мы думаем? Может нам для счастья стоит найти просто своего человека? Для каждого из нас счастье это что-то такое личное. Это маленький огонек в душе человека, который зажигается как лучик в сердце и дает тебе надежду и силы на большие свершения.

Почему-то ты думаешь, что Робин Уильямс никогда не был ни молодым, ни старым. Как-будто он родился в том возрасте, когда мы все перематривали его «Миссис Даутфайер» или смеялись над его Питером Пеном. Даже в таком возрасте ему удавалось играть маленького мальчика из Неверленда, который помогает нам всем обрести цель в жизни. А его Миссис Даутфайер научила нас, что если ты любишь человека, то ты ни в коем случае не должен его отпускать. Ты должен сделать все, что в твоих силах, чтобы быть рядом с ним. А если нет…То ты обязан хотя бы попытаться…

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №4

Робин Уильямс остается спутником нашего детства и по сей день. Его голос мы узнаем из тысячи, когда в сотый раз будем пересматривать Джуманджи или включать своим детям Алладина. И так из поколения в поколение Робин Уильямс останется верным, добрым и смешным спутником во взрослую жизнь….

Голос детства. Робин Уильямс, изображение №5

Автор статьи: Анастасия Карно
Статья подготовлена специально для авторского издания «Из темноты кулис…»

admin
a_star_off@mail.ru

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *